Mildred Ball Award

Mildred Ball Women's Official of the Year (Complete Historical Listing Below)


Year Official
1997 Theresia Wynns
1998 Sue Ross
1999 Judy Schneider
2000 Michael Crouch
2001 Tim Smith
2002 Rhonda McGee
2003 Rosie Leedy
2004 Barbara Guhl
2005 Greta Hawvermale
2006 Patty Broderick
2007 John Patterson
2008 Gene Butts
2009 Kim Yelich
2010 Judy Phillips
2011 Kelly Dennis
2012 Roger Holder
2013 Mike Smith
2014 Phil Vidito
2015  Jay Smith
2016  Bob Frye
2017 Larry Sintz 


Back to Top

BANNER LEVEL PARTNERS BSN Sports          SubwayPRIMARY LEVEL PARTNERS (Available)  SECONDARY LEVEL PARTNERS  Champion                 Shoot Away   ASSOCIATE PARTNERS Done Camps  McDonalds     CocaCola Hoosier Basketball Magazine Pacers Sports & Entertainment Indiana FeverIndiana Pacers CONTRIBUTOR  PARTNERS         Loomis & LaPann