District Reps

District Representatives 2016-2017

District I

Aaron Wolfe, NorthWood
awolfe@wanee.org

Eric Thompson, Peru
ethompson@peru.k12.in.us  

Michelle Harter, Warsaw
mharter@warsaw.k12.in.us 

Eric Kundich, East Chicago Central
ekundich@ecps.org

Clint Swan, Crown Point
cswan@cps.k12.in.us 

District II

Joe Lentz, Ben Davis
joelentz@yahoo.com 

Jeff Holloway, Muncie Cemtral
jholloway@muncie.k12.in.us 

Michael Wantz, Roncalli
mwantz@roncalli.org

Bill Zych, Pike
wtzych@pike.k12.in.us 

Jane Schott, West Lafayette
schottj@wl.k12.in.us

District III

David Benter, Brownstown Central
dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us 

Kevin Moore, East Central
coachmoore23@gmail.com

Gary Moorman, Oldenburg Academy
gmoorman@oldenburgacademy.org 

Brent Dalrymple, North Daviess
bredalrymple@ndaviess.k12.in.us

Larry Winters, Bloomington South
lwinters@mccsc.edu

 

Back to Top

SPONSORS
BANNER LEVEL PARTNERS BSN Sports          SubwayPRIMARY LEVEL PARTNERS (Available)  SECONDARY LEVEL PARTNERS  Champion                 Shoot Away   ASSOCIATE PARTNERS Done Camps  McDonalds     CocaCola Hoosier Basketball Magazine Pacers Sports & Entertainment Indiana FeverIndiana Pacers CONTRIBUTOR  PARTNERS         Loomis & LaPann