District Reps

District Representatives 2017-2018

District I

Aaron Wolfe, NorthWood
awolfe@wanee.org

Eric Thompson, Peru
ethompson@peru.k12.in.us  

Michelle Harter, Warsaw
mharter@warsaw.k12.in.us 

Chris Seibert, Crown Point
cseibert@cps.k12.in.us

TJ Lux, Merrillville
tj@dluxtraining.com

District II

Joe Lentz, Ben Davis
joelentz@yahoo.com 

Jeff Holloway, Muncie Cemtral
jholloway@muncie.k12.in.us 

Michael Wantz, Roncalli
mwantz@roncalli.org

Steve Lynch, Brownsburg
slynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us 

Beth DeVinney, Lebanon
puboiler25@hotmail.com

District III

David Benter, Brownstown Central
dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us 

Kevin Moore, East Central
coachmoore23@gmail.com

Gary Moorman, Oldenburg Academy
gmoorman@oldenburgacademy.org 

Josh Thompson, Vincennes Lincoln
thompsonj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Vince Cerbone, Martinsville
vince.cerbone@msdmail.net

 

Back to Top

SPONSORS
BANNER LEVEL PARTNERS BSN Sports          SubwayPRIMARY LEVEL PARTNERS (Available)  SECONDARY LEVEL PARTNERS  Champion                 Shoot Away   ASSOCIATE PARTNERS Done Camps  McDonalds     CocaCola Hoosier Basketball Magazine Pacers Sports & Entertainment Indiana FeverIndiana Pacers CONTRIBUTOR  PARTNERS         Loomis & LaPann