Board of Directors

Steve Witty

Executive Director
Steve Witty
Retired Coach, Ben Davis HS
wwitty@indy.rr.com

Marty Johnson

Associate Executive Director
Marty Johnson
Perry Meridian High School
mjohnson@perryschools.org

Mike Hackett

President
Mike Hackett, Munster
mdhackett@munster.k12.in.us

Tom Beach

Past President
Chris Benedict, Bluffton

cbenedict@bhmsd.org

Tom Beach

Assistant Director
Tom Beach, Anderson University
tabeach@anderson.edu

Craig Teagle

President Elect
Craig Teagle, Huntington North
cteagle@hccsc.k12.in.us

Renee Turpa

Assistant Director
Renee' Turpa
Portage High School
pdturpa@comcast.com

Kathie Layden

Assistant Director
Kathie Layden, Northwestern
Kathie.layden@nwsc.k12.in.us

Mike Broughton

Assistant Director
Mike Broughton
Jennings County High School
mbroughton@jcsc.org

 

Gene Milner

Website Coordinator
Gene Milner
Record Book Publisher/Job Placement Director/Former Coach
Showcase Book Editor (Boys & Girls)
gmilner@tds.net

Pat McKee

Special Projects Coordinator
Pat McKee, Columbus North
patmckee77@aol.com

 

Back to Top

SPONSORS
BANNER LEVEL PARTNERS BSN Sports          SubwayPRIMARY LEVEL PARTNERS (Available)  SECONDARY LEVEL PARTNERS  Champion                 Shoot Away   ASSOCIATE PARTNERS Done Camps  McDonalds     CocaCola Hoosier Basketball Magazine Pacers Sports & Entertainment Indiana FeverIndiana Pacers CONTRIBUTOR  PARTNERS         Loomis & LaPann